1. High Powered Sea-Doo PWC Rentals Out Of Bountiful, Utah!
  2. High Powered Sea-Doo PWC Rentals Out Of Bountiful, Utah!

High Powered Sea-Doo PWC Rentals Out Of Bountiful, Utah!

Rent TWO Sea-Doo GTI SE 170s for $450 per day in Woods Cross, Utah.  RENTAL TIMES Check Out: 8:30am Check In: 4:30pm • Night Before Pick Up 5:00pm +$50.00 Call To Book • Next Day Drop Off 8:00am +$50.00 Call To Book Sunday Rentals Pick Up at 5:00pm Saturday and Return Monday at 8:00am For $50.00 Additional MULTI-DAY DISCOUNTS • 10% OFF Per Day For 3-4 Days • 20% OFF Per Day For 5+ Days DAMAGE AGREEMENT A damage agreement is required, our minimum is $25.00 per day, per machine for a $2,500.00 deductible. You can choose to increase your premium for a lower deductible, this is highly recommended. Damage agreements cover parts and labor, it does not cover recovery, transport, or lost rental days. Careless or extreme operation can void your damage agreement. Operating any equipment comes with inherent risks, hazards exist everywhere and is the sole responsibility of the renter to cover any cost of damage while in their possession regardless of fault or action. We rent the latest and most reliable equipment, with us purchasing the equipment brand new every season you have a much more dependable ride. SECURITY DEPOSIT A security hold is placed on a credit card or debit card at the time of machine check out, this hold is released once the machines are returned pending damage assessments. Security Hold: $1,000.00 per Sea-Doo pair. Cash not accepted. CANCELLATIONS All reservations must be paid in full at time of reservation. Reservations are non-refundable. We offer trip insurance for $10.00 per reservation at the initial time of booking, this protects you in the case of any need to change or cancel your reservation. Trip insurance allows you to change your reservation up to 7 days prior to rental or up to 30 days prior for reservations over holidays or holiday weekends at no charge. If you are unsure when you would need to reschedule, you have the option of keeping your reservation payment on file as a credit to be used for up to one year from cancellation date with the purchase of trip insurance, this credit is transferable. RESTRICTIONS Renters must be 21 years of age. Operators must have a valid driver’s license per state law. We are not located on-site, all machines must be trailered, we provide trailers at no additional charge. It is your sole responsibility to ensure you have a vehicle capable of towing your reserved machines, if you do not have a vehicle capable of towing, delivery may be arranged prior to your reservation. Customers that arrive without a proper vehicle may be turned away and lose their full rental amount. All riders and operators must wear appropriate attire, a disclosure must be completed regarding risks of inadequate attire while operating all personal watercraft at check out.

Captain is not included.
Trip may require hiring additional qualified personnel.
Capacity
3 guests
Jetskis & Personal Watercraft
Jet Ski
R.

Super OwnerRoger

To truly take advantage of the outdoors, you have be outside. And what better way to enjoy the outdoors than on the back of an ATV or atop a jet ski? Now, we know what you’re thinking: owning such toys is “just a little out of your tax bracket.” Well, worry no longer we are here to help. We are a series of locally-owned powersports retail locations offering vehicle and equipment rentals to the would-be adventurer at low costs. The vehicles and equipment rentals available at our many locations can provide the perfect complement to any outdoor activity.

Check Availability

April 2021
May 2021
June 2021
  • Select a date to check availability.

Features & Details

Year
2021
  • Life jackets/required safety gear

Approximate Location

You’ll get directions to the departure location when you make a booking.

The boat's approximate location on a map

Cancellation Policy

0% refund up to 30 days prior.

Similar Listings

Real reviews from happy GetMyBoaters.

102,890+ reviews

4.8 out of 5!